mit Musik durchs Leben
Menü

Mitgliederliste

Name Vorname Instrument Adresse PLZ Ort Telefon Mobile Geb.dat E-Mail Funktion
Wittmer Urs Es-Horn Gönhardrain 6 5035 Unterentfelden 062_723_23_67 urs.wittmer@gmx.ch
Meier Christian Basstuba B Sonnenweg 12 5507 Mellingen 062_896_01_65 079_659_38_08 05.05.1983 meierchristian_@hotmail.com Präsident
Wobmann Franz Klarinette Heuweg 11 5604 Hendschiken 062_891_74_20 077_407_94_25 15.04.1948 maria.wobmann@gmail.com
Vogel Andreas Flügelhorn Lettenstrasse 5 5607 Hägglingen 056_624_11_48 andreas.vogel@gmx.ch Aushilfe
Imboden René Basstuba B Sonnezytweg 4 5610 Wohlen 056_622_48_17 rtimboden@bluewin.ch
Meier Christian Trompete Brunnenhof/Villmergen 5611 Anglikon 055_662_27_15 079_204_66_82 06.07.1971 brunnenhof06@bluewin.ch
Gsell Hansruedi Posaune Bündtenstrasse 3b 5612 Villmergen 076_801_76_64 16.09.1946 hans.gsell@sunrise.ch
Meyer Hanspeter Bariton Weidweg 3 5612 Villmergen 056_622_84_94 079_664_62_81 04.04.1954 hampi1954@bluewin.ch Vizepräsident
Meyer Thomas Posaune Alpinitstrasse 20 5614 Sarmenstorf 056_610_52_63 079_275_29_26 05.03.1980 tmheidheid@gmail.com Muko
Meyer Josef Tenorhorn Kirchrain 23 5616 Meisterschwanden 056_622_58_42 079_479_93_21 29.08.1947 josefmeyerbrunner@gmail.com Musik-Leiter
Dörflinger Beat Tenorhorn Hofmattstrasse 36 5622 Waltenschwil 056_621_28_31 076_532_59_99 05.04.1949 beat.doerflinger@gmail.com Muko
Stöckli Hugo Flügelhorn Zentralstrasse 3 5623 Boswil 056_666_20_20 079_404_41_00 30.04.1963 user@stoeckli-boswil.ch
Kiener Hans Schlagzeug Brunnenweg 3 5623 Boswil 079_717_14_82 14.02.1965 hkiener8@gmail.com
Nietlispach Rupert Flügelhorn Niesenbergstrasse 1 5623 Boswil 056_666_14_16 079_209_64_26 03.02.1958 rubinietlispach@hotmail.com Kassier
Meienberger Barbara Klarinette Parkweg 9 6390 Engelberg 079_853_94_15 12.03. ba1212@bluewin.ch
Fries Heidi Klarinette Chlosterstrasse 53 8103 Unterengstringen 076_434_70_12 12.12.1970 fries.a.heidi@gmail.com
Kunz Alois Klarinette Bahngartenstrasse 11 8108 Dällikon 076_331_04_43 04.08.1943 wysel.kunz@hispeed.ch
Arquint Richard Schlagzeug Industriestrasse 7a 8108 Dällikon 079_528_19_14 15.03.1956 richi.arquint@yahoo.de Aktuar
Locher Ernst Bariton Eichstrasse 21 8957 Spreitenbach 056_401_14_30 079_892_16_77 15.10.1943 keine E-Mail